For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.
ACT is run by a small group of researchers and staff. Below you will find the ACT Board members, with links to their personal webpages.
Prof. dr. M. (Marija) Bartl

Director of ACT (currenty on sabbatical)

Dr C. (Candida) Leone

Deputy Director of ACT

Dr J.M.L. (Anna) van Duin

Assistant Professor - Faculty of Law

Prof. dr. C. (Chantal) Mak

Faculty of Law

Dep. Private Law

J.L. (Jessica) Turco

Management and Communications Assistant